Election Results

Posted By on November 7, 2016

We would like to thank everyone that voted on the October 11th Election.  The new Board of Directors are:

Phillip Huff

Greg Kampa

Marsha LaRusso

The Association will hold it’s Organizational Meeting to determine the positions on November 8th at 6:30 P.M. at the Sea County Center located at 24602 Aliso Creek Roard, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.